Items from licensee: WSOY/Doring Kinderlsy

Books / Star Wars Reference
Star Wars Saga (1986-2007)
___ Episodit I-VI: Kuvitettu Opas (Visual Dictionary)
Phantom Menace
___ Episode 1 Incredible Cross-Sections
___ Episode 1 Visual Dictionary
Attack of the Clones
___ Kloonien Hyokleays: Kuvitettu Opas (AOTC Visual Dictionary)
___ Kloonien Hyokleays: Rakenteiden Salaisuvdet (AOTC Incredible Cross-Sections)

Checklist by Duncan Jenkins, Gus Lopez, and the Star Wars collecting community
Software by Chris Nichols

All information © 2014 Star Wars Collectors Archive